The Salvation Army serving Fayette & Clayton


Non-Profit Associations110% Club

About Us

The Salvation Army mission is to preach the gospel of Jesus Christ and meet human needs without discrimination. The Metro Atlanta Area Command has a 13 county footprint and provides services in the following counties: Butts, Cherokee, Clayton, Cobb, Coweta, DeKalb, Douglas, Fayette, Fulton, Gwinnett, Henry, Paulding and Rockdale.