About Us

Bank of North Georgia, a division of Synovus Bank, is a regional community bank with a dedicated team that meets the financial needs of local residents and businesses by maintaining a strong sense of community and providing the best products and superior service to meet the growing needs of their customers. The team takes pride in their ability to tailor solutions to meet their customers' needs. A major focus is to energize the entrepreneurial drive of businesses to innovate and grow. Unlike large financial institutions weighed down by convention, Bank of North Georgia is reshaping banking relationships and services to empower business leadership and build long-term partnerships. With its headquarters in Alpharetta, Bank of North Georgia has 40 branches in 16 metro Atlanta counties including three branches in Fayette County (Fayetteville, Peachtree City & Tyrone). For more information, visit or stop by and visit with our professional banking team including Mark Kearsley, Fayetteville, Jon Hughes, Tyrone, John Hall & David O?Rear, Peachtree City


  • 40 branches in metro Atlanta to serve you including Fayetteville, Peachtree City, Tyrone, Riverdale and McDonough.

Rep/Contact Info

Mark Kearsley
Mr. Vince Ottone
Market Manager